Northern Shuswap Tribal Council

Board of Directors

NSTC 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Chair: Vacant, Xats’úll – Cm’etem –
Soda/Deep Creek Band
Vice Chair: Michael Archie, Tsq’escenemc  –
Canim Lake Band
AFP_6980Treasurer: Ann Louie, T’exelc –
Williams Lake Band
Secretary and NStQ Spokesperson: Patrick Harry, Stswecem’c – Xgat’tem –
Canoe/Dog Creek Band

Our Board Directors are elected officials appointed by their respective communities. Changes in directors may occur as the result of Band Elections.